5 Inspirational Quotes For Entrepreneurs

Here are some maxims for every entrepreneur to live by:

5. Forgiveness is a gift you give yourself.-Suzanne Somers
You’re going to make mistakes, and the people around you are going to make mistakes. Forgive them. And most of all, forgive yourself.

4. Belief in oneself is one of the most important bricks in building any successful venture.–Lydia M. Child                     When you don’t believe in yourself, it shows. Partners will see it,  investors will see it, and your team will see it. So put on a show of confidence, until you begin believing it yourself.

3. All men dream, but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds, wake in the day to find that it was vanity: but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act on their dreams with open eyes, to make them possible.
–T. E. Lawrence

Some people stop dreaming because they’re afraid of being disillusioned later. Keep dreaming, but more importantly, start doing.

2. It is my feeling that Time ripens all things; with Time all things are revealed; Time is the father of truth  –Francois Rabelais 

 Be patient, and lay your groundwork thoroughly. Fortune 500 companies weren’t built overnight.

1. Be careful the environment you choose for it will shape you; be careful the friends you choose for you will become like them. –W. Clement Stone                                                                                                                                         It is essential for every entrepreneur to choose his or her team wisely. Find motivated people that can share your passion and your vision.

Do you have a personal quote that you find motivating? Share it with us below!

16 comments

  1. baltimore cruises

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  2. Bute vs Johnson

    Fantastic! This is really a thought provoking write up for the content writers. Never have thought in that way before! I really appreciate you for posting such a nice and useful post. Thanks.

  3. Valda Ropers

    Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  4. Edward Mamudoski

    I happen to be commenting to make you understand of the remarkable experience my wife’s child found browsing your web site. She came to understand too many issues, which include what it is like to possess an awesome coaching mood to have others without problems completely grasp selected advanced matters. You really did more than her desires. Many thanks for supplying these helpful, trusted, informative as well as cool thoughts on this topic to Tanya.

  5. Lizbeth Guidos

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  6. Alonzo Jefferds

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

  7. Silicon Valley Real Estate

    Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

  8. Mary Rately

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  9. Lora

    I simply wanted to compose a comment to be able to express gratitude to you for the magnificent tricks you are placing at this website. My long internet look up has at the end been rewarded with extremely good insight to exchange with my colleagues. I ‘d state that that most of us visitors are rather blessed to live in a great website with so many wonderful professionals with very helpful opinions. I feel really grateful to have used your entire web pages and look forward to tons of more fabulous minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

Leave a Reply

